Newsletter Sign-up!

Sign up for Dr. Ethridge's newsletter to receive special offers and news!

Reviews

Miranda Purdue

Facebook

November 2017
First of all I absolutely loved all of the staff. Dr.Ethridge is very professional and made me feel extremely comfortable. He was very informative and kind throughout every visit and procedure. I received Botox, lip fillers, and breast augmentation and I’m extremely happy with my results. One of his staff members held my hand throughout the fillers and Botox and made sure I was comfortable. He listened to me and gave me exactly what I wanted. I don’t ever expect to look exactly like what’s pictured everyone’s body is different. But I will recommend Dr. Ethridge to anyone who asks me about a trustworthy doctor to have these procedures done. Thank you Dr. Ethridge and all of your staff members.

Amy Ramirez

Google

September 2017
I’m new to Ft Worth and had been looking for a plastic surgeon for a long overdue breast lift and revision. Following is an update of my decision process, subsequent surgery, and healing process thus far with Dr. Ethridge and all of his staff: A little background… I am from a small town. My physicians/pharmacist/and other health care professionals were like members of my family. I knew they had a personal investment in me and my well-being. Fast forward now to living in Fort Worth. This year, I had an issue that needed to be resolved by a plastic surgeon. I began my search blindly. I asked for many referrals; I interviewed several physicians, and ultimately decided on Ethridge Plastic Surgery. After interviewing, fact-finding and pouring through tons of before and after studies and patient satisfaction accounts, AND a very comprehensive consultation strictly dedicated to me, I chose Dr. Ethridge – not just for his skill set but the level of patient care he and his staff provided. I was not treated like a number there. They didn’t shuffle me through in between other patient consults and try to schedule me before I left the building or follow up with unsolicited calls and/or letters. I wasn’t left uncomfortably waiting in an exam room in a robe while the doc came in and out all the while attending to other prospective clients simultaneously. I made my decision based on my needs for more than simply a brilliant surgeon. I felt heard, valued, understood, and supported throughout the entire process, particularly in aftercare. I wasn’t passed off to someone on call. If I had a question or concern the office got back to me with the information immediately to include after hours and weekends. Long story short, any surgical procedure is scary. If you are like me and are looking for not just phenomenal work but genuine all encompassing patient care – Ethridge Plastic Surgery is the place to go. My results are so much more than I had hoped for. Beautiful falls short as a descriptor.

Sonia J-C

Google

August 2017
Dr. Ethridge has my highest recommendation for any new patient. He is very caring, extremely professional and experienced. His staff is the best and I am so happy with my results (blefaroplastia).

Nicole Brown

Facebook

February 24, 2017
Thank you Dr.Ethridge for taking extra time to make sure results would be great. And thank you Melissa and Jessica for making process seemless. Love, Love!!

Randi Charlee

Facebook

June 24, 2015
First off the staff is very nice! I always feel well taken care of by them, and appreciate the kindness. Dr. Ethridge has been great too, and I couldn’t ask for a better surgeon. My first consultation went very well on a revision case, and then he even did another appointment with me when I thought of a bunch of questions. I felt safe in his hands, and that is a huge thing for me due to mistrust issues with a previous doctor. My surgery went fabulously, and post op healing and care has been top notch. I’m already saving for and planning my next surgery with Dr. Ethridge. I highly recommend him, and the awesome staff!

Jody Fredricks

Facebook

May 24, 2014
Dr. Ethridge and his professional team on staff are just fabulous. I have never felt so comfortable with a surgeon as I do and did with Dr. Ethridge. His staff is always there to answer your every question as is the Doctor himself! Best bedside manner and very gentle and respectful all the way around. You can not only see that Dr. Ethridge has a passion for his work but you can feel it as well because perfection and professionalism is his middle name! I would HIGHLY recommend this Doctor to my friends and family and have. If you need a great doctor… You found him!

Lauren Martin

Facebook

April 23, 2014
Dr. Ethridge is absolutely amazing at what he does but even more he has the biggest heart of gold. I was bitten on the face by a Husky on Christmas morning and had a lot of damage to my face. Dr. E came and stitched me up when he wasn’t on call. He left his family and cut his holiday short because he knew it was in my best interest being 20yrs old and would have these scars on my face. I had 50-100 stitches and he did quite a wonderful job most people don’t even notice the scars. I would highly recommend Dr. Ethridge to anyone!

Tina S.

Yelp

August 26, 2015
Wow!!!! Is all I can say, I went for consultation today and I absolutely love Dr. Ethridge honestly straight to the point very thorough consultation, I felt really comfortable with him and all the information he gave, great doctor.

Tracy M.

Yelp

June 19, 2015
can not begin to describe my amazing experience with Dr Ethridge and his office. I have been so please with every aspect of Ethridge Plastic Surgery. I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer 14 months ago. Dr Ethridge did reconstruction and gave me hope again. He was gentle and kind and his bedside manner is very calming. He is amazing! He answered every question I have ever had and I have never felt rushed or like I was just a number. I would recommend him to anyone that would need a plastic surgeon!!

Kristina W.

Yelp

 April 24, 2015
De Ethridge is amazing, all the way around. He takes the time to explain what he is going to do and does so in a way that you can understand. He lets you know what to expect and he makes it happen! I am beyond words happy that I picked him to do my surgery. He had to fix a mess a previous surgeon had left and I could not be happier! You will not regret it if you decide to have Dr Ethridge as your surgeon. Thank you Dr Ethridge!!

Ficklemoon

Realself

My Mommy Makeover Was Worth Every Penny – Fort Worth, TX
I heard of him through Medi Weightloss, which was the program I used to lose the 80lbs. Dr. Ethridge has also been on Fort Worth, Texas Magazine’s Top Docs list for the past four consecutive years. This year he was named a 2012 Top Doc in the categories of Cosmetic Surgery and Plastic/Reconstructive Surgery.

Tab45

Realself

My Boobs – Fort Worth, TX Date
I breastfeed for 10 months and pumped a lot to have milk saved for my son ( I was in Active Duty). My breast have always been small and after breastfeeding they sagged. I wanted to have a large C to a small D however, I came oit with a DD, they dont look too big on me. I am 22 years old, 5ft 6in, 145lbs. I got Saline. Pre: 36A Post: 34DD

brandnewme88

Realself

Dr. Ethridge is the Best! – Fort Worth, TX
After having two children I decided to have my breasts lifted with implants placed. Dr. Ethridge did a lollipop lift with 465 cc high profile sientra silicone implants. I am 6 weeks post op and I have loved them since day one. He did a great job and he made me feel very comfortable. He has the best bed side manner and I would recommend him to anyone I know.

Kay Schlueter

Vitals

Patient – March 5th, 2014
I have been to another plastic surgeon for reconstruction after my bilateral mastectomy . He was the worst I’ve ever seen. I happened by accident to run into Dr Ethridge and went in for a consultation to have my reconstruction re- done. It was the best appointment I have ever had. Dr Ethridge took the time to listen to my needs and wants…. Made sensible suggestions and away we went! The surgery was a breeze. Dr Ethridge has the best bedside manner. He actually cares about his patients. He has empathy and understanding about what his cancer patients are going through. He is the most kind and caring person I’ve met in his profession. Today I had some me time and saw Dr Ethridge for a little facial filler to take all those worry and age wrinkles away. What a great job!! I feel so good when I look in the mirror. Thank you Dr Ethridge for being the person you are and being at the right place at the right time for me to run into you! You are the best!

Carolyn K.

Vitals

Breast Augmentation Jan 17th, 2014
Menopause robbed me of the little breast tissue I had. Dr Ethridge expertly performed a breast augmentation on me a few weeks ago and my husband and I are thrilled with the results!! Being in your 50s and menopausal is no reason to give up on trying to look nice. Dr Ethridge made my breasts look natural and youthful. My breasts look better than when I was in my 20s. It’s wonderful to finally have the figure I always wanted and its a relief that I can comfortably wear a bathing suit and no longer need padding or ruffles to hide how small I was. After meeting with Dr Ethridge I could see he has a great deal of knowledge and experience which give him such calm certainty in what he does. The way he clearly explained things made me feel comfortable and relaxed about the whole procedure and I chose him over all the other doctors in the area. I give Dr Ethridge the highest ratings!

RN & Client

Vitals

Jul 1st, 2013
I have been a patient of Dr. Ethridge since 2009. His bed side manner is unlike any doctor I have ever seen, and I work around doctors/patients for a living. For example, empathic, sincere, good listener & humble to name a few words I’ve heard him described as by patients & colleagues. His staff is courteous & wait times are short. I have seen his work on several patients, and not only is he good, but he genuinely cares about his patients and their goals. He is not pushy with his opinions or suggestions and does not attempt to up-sell. It is my impression that his practice model focuses around making his clients happy by achieving their goals, while maintaining his personal & surgical integrity. He takes trauma call at local hospitals, which nurtures a high level of skill while contributing to the community and volunteers time & expertise for the less fortunate in Latin America. You won’t regret trusting this doctor.

Shanon Dahlen

Google Plus

February 9, 2015
Dr. Ethridge encompasses everything you could ask for in a Doctor. He’s kind, caring, compassionate, and he listens to what YOU want. If you’re not happy, he’s not happy. He performed my breast augmentation in April of 2014 and I couldn’t be happier with the results. He has an office full of staff that are just as wonderful as he is. I have visited the office several times and have never had a bad experience. Due to time constraints, I made the mistake of going to someone else to get Botox. About four hours later, one eyebrow was raised higher than the other. It was awful. I went to Dr. Ethridge to see if he could fix it, and he had me looking normal in less than 24 hours. Best Plastic Surgeon, ever!

Terra Peters

Google Plus

April 22, 2014
Dr. Ethridge is by far the friendliest, and most considerate doctor I have ever met. From the time of my consultation to now, he has always been very attentive and listens to any concerns I might have. He performed a breast augmentation and a 360 tummy tuck. My results have been wonderful, and when I had some issues with the sutures they were always able to get me in to see him quickly. I have also seen his aestheticism to correct some redness on my face. Jennifer was great also, and I never feel as though they are pushing products or services on me when I am there. I never hesitate to recommend him to friends, and I would only use him for any future procedures I might consider.

Jody Cain

Google Plus

May 25, 2014
Dr. Ethridge has the best bedside manner, he is very comforting and professional. He is also very generous to each patients needs and will go the extra mile to see to it that you are not just pleased but very happy with your outcome. He is a perfectionist and a true artist. You can call and ask anything you want to his wonderful staff or the doctor himself and you are always treated as a priority and very well taken care of. I recommend highly to family and friends and anyone out there that is looking for these procedures to be done… He is really truly the best doctor ever!

January 22, 2014

Rate MDs Review

I had a Fraxel from the aesthetician Jennifer Geyer at Ethridge Plastic Surgery and breast lift by Dr.Ethridge. The staff and doctor are absolutely amazing. I highly recommend this office for skin care and breast lift.

April 2, 2013

Rate MDs Review

I had a BA in September 2012 and went back to have a BBL last week (April 2013). He did a fantastic job with my first procedure and I am already seeing nice results with this procedure. His staff is wonderful, and he is trustworthy and very talented. My scars from the BA have already faded to hardly being noticeable and the incisions from the BBL are so small I doubt they’ll scar much at all.

June 24, 2009

Rate MDs Review

Dr. Ethridge’s Web site is www.drethridge.com. Plastic, cosmetic, and reconstructive surgery.